Celostátní ligy futsalu

Adresář klubů 2. ligy východ

AC Gamaspol Jeseník, ID: 7159512
předseda: Jiří Gnida, Jánského 67, 790 81 Česká Ves
MT: 603 269 750, e-mail: jiri.gnida@seznam.cz
místopředseda: Pavel Baršč, Polská 400, 790 81 Česká Ves
MT: 724 825 170, e-mail: barsc.p@tiscali.cz
jednatel klubu: Ing. Pavel Šťastný, MT: 601 234 951
zasílání písemné korespondence: AC Gamaspol Jeseník
Jiří Gnida, Jánského 67, 790 81 Česká Ves
e-mail: Acgamaspol@seznam.cz

FC PRAMEN Havlíčků Brod, ID: 6119022
předseda: Pavel Kubát, Žižkov II 1973, 580 01 Havlíčkův Brod
MT: 775 377 206, e-mail: pavka.kubat@seznam.cz
sekretář: Martin Jaroš, Svatý Kříž 176, 580 01 Havlíčkův Brod
MT: 725 765 645, e-mail: martin@mjaros.cz
zasílání písemné korespondence:
Pavel Kubát, Žižkov II 1973, 580 01 Havlíčkův Brod
e-mail: martin@mjaros.cz

FC Baník Ostrava, ID: 8060112
předseda: Ing. Pavel Czene, U Školy 491, 739 32 Horní Datyně 
MT: 602 566 117, e-mail: czene@seznam.cz
sekretář: Prokop Vantuch 
MT: 608 825 573, e-mail: pvantuch@gmail.com
zasílání písemné korespondence: Futsal club Ostrava, z.s.
U Školy 491, 739 32 Horní Datyně
e-mail: czene@seznam.cz 

Žabinští Vlci Brno, ID: 6229042
předseda: Michal Letzel, Oblá 24, 634 00 Brno
MT: 721 809 451, tel. 547 224 012, e-mail: mletzel@nbox.cz 
sekretář: Ing. Milan Bažant, MT: 602 348 990, e-mail: Milan.Bazant@ppfits.cz
jednatel: Mgr. Vladan Vala, MT: 777 182 222, e-mail: vladan.vala@volny.cz
zasílání písemné korespondence: Michal Letzel,
Žabinští Vlci Brno - futsalový klub, Oblá 24, 634 00 Brno
e-mail: mletzel@nbox.cz a letzel.michal@fnbrno.cz

Tatran Baracuda Jakubčovice n. Odrou, ID: 8049242
předseda: Miroslav Holiš, Pod lesem 52, 742 35 Odry
sekretář: Kamil Molnár, Oderská 1, 742 36 Jakubčovice nad Odrou
MT: 737 938 517, e-mail: kamilek@seznam.cz
Manažer: Josef Molnár, MT: 727 982 188, e-mail: k.molnar@email.cz
zasílání písemné koresp.: Molnár Kamil, Oderská 1, 742 36 Jakubčovice n.O.
e-mail: kamilek@seznam.cz

ASM Dolní Loučky, ID: 6228922
předseda: Martin Špicl, Dolní Loučky 204, 594 55 Dolní Loučky
MT: 736 654 325, e-mail: mspicl@mamutsro.cz
místopředseda: Bc. Zdeněk Pekárek, Ječná 1226/28, 621 00 Brno
MT: 605 574 584, e-mail: zdenek_pekarek@email.cz
zasílání písemné korespondence: Martin Špicl
Dolní Loučky 204, 594 55 Dolní Loučky
e-mail: futsal@asmdl.cz

VŠSK futsal Zlín, ID: 7240052
předseda: Mgr. Zdeněk Melichárek, PhD., Podlesí 4933, 760 05 Zlín
MT: 606 777 218, e-mail: melicharek@fame.utb.cz
manažer: Ing. Rostislav Slobodian, Tyršova 913, 763 02 Zlín-Malenovice MT: 605 354 610, e-mail: slobodian.r@seznam.cz
sekretář: Bc. Pavel Krajča, MT: 722 256 347, e-mail: p.krajca@email.cz
zasílání písemné korespondence: VŠSK UNIVERZITA Zlín, z.s.
Mostní 5139, 760 01 Zlín
e-mail: slobodian.r@seznam.cz a melicharek@fame.utb.cz

FC Tango Hodonín, ID: 6229052
předseda: Jiří Štěrba, Havlíčkova 55, 695 01 Hodonín
MT: 606 721 101, e-mail: picmann1@gmail.com 
sekretář: Miroslav Bartyzal, Těšice 622, 696 19 Mikulčice
MT: 605 084 777, e-mail: mbartyzal@seznam.cz
člen: Radim Čajka, MT: 606 659 168, e-mail: cajos37@seznam.cz
zasílání písemné korespondence: FC TANGO Hodonín,
Havlíčkova 55, 695 01 Hodonín
e-mail: tangohodonin@gmail.com

SK FERRAM Opava, z.s., ID: 6269012
předseda: Miroslav Tůma, Vrbova 1356/11A, 747 06 Opava
MT: 606 744 892, e-mail: tumamirek@volny.cz
sekretář: František Marec, MT: 721 510 721 
zasílání písemné korespondence: Miroslav Tůma
Vrbova 1356/11A, 747 06 Opava
e-mail: tumamirek@volny.cz

SKP Ocel Třinec, ID: 8029122
předseda: Cieslar Josef, část Guty 36, 739 55 Třinec
MT: 737 248 094, e-mail: josef.cieslar@starstrinec.cz
sekretář: Ing. Josef Cieslar ml., část Guty 36, 739 55 Třinec 
MT: 775 167 215, e-mail: josef.cieslar@trafinoil.cz
místopředseda: Ondřej Kreželok, Tyršova 631, 739 61 Třinec
MT: 608 773 097, e-mail: Xabi18@seznam.cz
zasílání písemné korespondence: SKP Třinec, část Guty 36, 739 55 Třinec
e-mail: Xabi18@seznam.cz, josef.cieslar@starstrinec.cz a
skpoceltrinec@seznam.cz
MT: 603 167 904, e-mail: david.zahradnik@osu.cz

Ostravská Univerzita, z.s., ID: 8029122
předseda: Doc. Mgr. David Zahradník, Ph.D.
MT: 603 167 904, e-mail: david.zahradnik@osu.cz
sekretář: Bc. Nikolas Papadopulos, Vodárenská 604, 725 26 Ostrava-Krásné Pole 
MT: 776 431 067, e-mail: papadopulosniki14@gmail.com
zasílání písemné korespondence: Bc. Nikolas Papadopulos,
Vodárenská 604, 725 26 Ostrava - Krásné Pole
e-mail: papadopulosniki14@gmail.com

1.FC Nejzbach Vysoké Mýto, ID: 5349012
prezident: Bohumil Štanglica, Denisova 325, 566 01 Vysoké Mýto
MT: 606 619 578, e-mail: b.stanglica@seznam.cz
sekretář: Petr Jeníček, Mánesova 226, 566 01 Vysoké Mýto
MT: 775 566 165, e-mail: jena9@centrum.cz
sportovní manažer: Martin Brychta, Pražská 9, 566 01 Vysoké Mýto
MT: 736 764 028, e-mail: martinbrychta@tiscali.cz
zasílání písemné korespondence: Komenského 94, 566 01 Vysoké Mýto
e-mail: fcnejzbach@centrum.cz