Celostátní ligy futsalu

Listina a adresář rozhodčích 2021/2022

  Příjmení a jméno      bydliště    telefon            email       ID
1. Cichra David Roztoky 773 206 357 cichra.david@gmail.com 95050542
2. Cílek Martin   Slaný  724 520 884 m.cilek@centrum.cz 82030957
3. Čep Radim   Brno 605 703 316 cep.radim@gmail.com 82070162
4. Černý Ondřej   Praha 4 736 611 038 onair@seznam.cz 79040701
5. Čuba Daniel Horní Tošanovice 739 914 922 danyscad@centrum.cz 79101331
6. Čurda Michal   Frýdlant 739 547 316 curdis-michal@volny.cz 70110480
7. Dragoun Radek   Praha 14 732 699 500 rdragoun@seznam.cz 93020515
8. Filipský Radim   Ostrava 731 173 798 filda76@seznam.cz  76020363
9. Gasnárek Michal   Ratíškovice  777 651 497  m.gasnarek@seznam.cz  79031987 
10. Havlík Přemysl   Ludgeřovice 732 600 103 premysl.havlik@seznam.cz 76100999
11. Chládek Miroslav   608 870 575 miras@seznam.cz  75041336
12. Jurča Lukáš Vsetín, (Brno) 776 133 733 jurcis-cze@email.cz 89072225
13. Kabeláč Martin   Brno 737 984 007 Martin.Kabelac@seznam.cz 88121150
14. Kaštánek Libor   Písek 602 311 390 libor.kastanek@seznam.cz 71120769
15. Klečacký Marek   Třinec 777 062 380 marek.klecacky@seznam.cz 71050067
16. Kliner Jan   Třebíč 774 591 192 jankliner@seznam.cz 86030726
17. Kolbaba Pavel   Třemošnice  605 086 062 kolbaba.rozhodci@seznam.cz 70090967
18. Kresta Jan,  Ústí nad Labem 605 858 716 krepsik@email.cz 80041359
19. Krupa Jan Bystřice n. Olší 739 547 431 aspanu@seznam.cz 82121413
20. Lafek David   Praha 3 721 204 851 david.lafek@centrum.cz 87020149
21. Lasch Jiří,   Úpohlavy 724 283 329 laschj@centrum.cz 78061635
22. Laštovička Stanislav   Kladno 728 611 822 standazarovka@seznam.cz 74061457
23. Markovský Tomáš   Hať  722 786 917 markovsky.tomas@email.cz 78020264
24. Matyš Jakub   Protivín 777 520 046 m.kuba@seznam.cz 92121734
25. Melničuk Vladimír   Plesná 604 429 894 laskysport@atlas.cz 76051365
26. Mertl Filip České Budějovice 721 430 375 FMertl@seznam.cz 93040978
27. Milner Michal   Česká Lípa 739 547 356 michalmilner@seznam.cz 80120957
28. Molík Jan   Loštice 728 644 149 najkilom@gmail.com  71030144
29. Mollinger Lukáš Povrly 777 838 535 l.mollinger@seznam.cz 85021855
30. Nagy Zdeněk,    Janov n. Nisou 721 611 518 ZdenekNagy@seznam.cz 70030643
31. Nešněra Filip   Žandov 734 762 334 filnes@centrum.cz 86121689
32. Navrátilová Pavla Červený Újezd  736 740 667 pavla.navratilova87@gmail.com 87051036
33. Pašek Lukáš Chomutov 739 771 348 luky.pasek@seznam.cz 95041535
34. Pelikán Jiří Plzeň 723 427 188 jirka.pelikan@seznam.cz  88031959
35. Petr Zdeněk    Třebíč 607 177 269 PetrZdeny@seznam.cz 86050075
36. Pivoňka Petr   Loštice 777 317 737 petr.pivonka@centrum.cz 89090061
37. Rygl Luboš   Třebíč 721 730 495 rygl.l@seznam.cz 93061473
38. Řeháček Lubomír   Česká Lípa 602 120 637 LRehacek@seznam.cz 81050508
39. Slanina Tomáš   Velešovice 608 833 989 slanina.t@seznam.cz 82061944
40. Stádník Vladimír   Zvoleněves 606 490 179 vlada.stadnik@seznam.cz 78050181
41. Šenkýř Petr   Silůvky 737 267 765 petr-senkyr@seznam.cz 74020272
42. Šmid Jiří   Ústí nad Labem 739 999 114 smid.mazlik@seznam.cz 79111228
43. Smetana Patrik Ostrava - Dubina 723 138 510 psmetana9@gmail.com 94022077
44. Soukupová Věra Nové Veselí   605 886 719 veruskasoukupova@sezna.cz 92052528
45. Špindlerová Zuzana Bezděkov 723 104 362 zuzanaspindlerova@seznam.cz 87072428
46. Štipčák Martin   Veselí n. Moravou 774 679 577 stipcakm@seznam.cz 85071006
47. Vévodová Alice Brno 721 015 353 a.vevodova@gmail.com 95071705
48. Vlašič Miroslav   Litoměřice 775 370 461 vlasicovi@seznam.cz 81041747
49. Vrtal Bohumil    Liberec 732 670 886 Bogas.V@seznam.cz  88071773
50. Zapletal Jan Prusinovice 739 898 356 zaplejan@gmail.com 96080603
51. Zlatník Jakub Česká Lípa  739 394 481 cesil@email.cz 86011612