Celostátní ligy futsalu

Listina a adresář rozhodčích 2019/2020

Příjmení a jméno bydliště telefon email ID
Cichra David Roztoky 773 206 357 cichra.david@gmail.com 95050542
Cílek Martin   Slaný  724 520 884 m.cilek@centrum.cz  82030957
Čep Radim   Brno 605 703 316 cep.radim@gmail.com  82070162
Černý Ondřej   Praha 4 736 611 038 onair@seznam.cz  79040701
Čuba Daniel Horní Tošanovice 739 914 922 danyscad@centrum.cz 79101331
Čurda Michal   Frýdlant 739 547 316 curdis-michal@volny.cz 70110480
Dragoun Radek   Praha 9 732 699 500 rdragoun@seznam.cz 93020515
Filipský Radim   Ostrava 731 173 798 filda76@seznam.cz  76020363
Gasnárek Michal   Ratíškovice  777 651 497  m.gasnarek@seznam.cz  79031987 
Havlík Přemysl   Ludgeřovice 732 600 103 premysl.havlik@seznam.cz 76100999
Chládek Miroslav   608 870 575 miras@seznam.cz  75041336
Jílek Lukáš   Třebíč 774 441 112 lukinjilek@seznam.cz 92031963
Jurča Lukáš Brno 776 133 733 jurcis-cze@email.cz 89072225
Kabeláč Martin   Brno 737 984 007 Martin.Kabelac@seznam.cz 88121150
Kaštánek Libor   Písek 602 311 390 libor.kastanek@seznam.cz 71120769
Klečacký Marek   Třinec 777 062 380 marek.klecacky@seznam.cz 71050067
Kliner Jan   Třebíč 774 591 192 jankliner@seznam.cz 86030726
Kolář Jaroslav, Mgr.   Vyškov 731 811 708 jarakol@seznam.cz 84100735
Kolbaba Pavel   Třemošnice  605 086 062 kolbaba.rozhodci@seznam.cz 70090967
Kresta Jan, Mgr. Ph.D. Ústí nad Labem 605 858 716 krepsik@email.cz 80041359
Krupa Jan Bystřice n. Olší 739 547 431 aspanu@seznam.cz 82121413
Lafek David   Praha 3 721 204 851 david.lafek@centrum.cz 87020149
Lasch Jiří, Ing.   Úpohlavy 724 283 329 laschj@centrum.cz 78061635
Laštovička Stanislav   Kladno 728 611 822 standazarovka@seznam.cz 74061457
Markovský Tomáš   Hať  722 786 917 markovsky.tomas@email.cz 78020264
Matyš Jakub   Protivín 777 520 046 m.kuba@seznam.cz 92121734
Melničuk Vladimír   Plesná 604 429 894 laskysport@atlas.cz 76051365
Milner Michal   Česká Lípa 739 547 356 michalmilner@seznam.cz 80120957
Molík Jan   Loštice 728 644 149 najkilom@gmail.com 71030144
Mollinger Lukáš Povrly 777 838 535 l.mollinger@seznam.cz 85021855
Nagy Zdeněk, Bc.   Janov n. Nisou 721 611 518 ZdenekNagy@seznam.cz 70030643
Nešněra Filip   Žandov 734 762 334 filnes@centrum.cz 86121689
Novotný Jan   Čížkovice 774 510 650 stk-ltm.novotny@seznam.cz  82070535
Petr Zdeněk Mgr.   Třebíč 607 177 269 PetrZdeny@seznam.cz 86050075
Pivoňka Petr   Loštice 777 317 737 petr.pivonka@centrum.cz 89090061
Plzák Daniel   Litvínov 773 687 014 dan.plzak@seznam.cz 94081156
Rygl Luboš   Třebíč 721 730 495 rygl.l@seznam.cz 93061473
Řeháček Lubomír   Česká Lípa 602 120 637 LRehacek@seznam.cz 81050508
Říha Jaroslav   Klobuky-Páleček 606 903 627 jarda.riha@centrum.cz 71041054
Slanina Tomáš   Velešovice 608 833 989 slanina.t@seznam.cz 82061944
Stádník Vladimír   Zvoleněves 606 490 179 vlada.stadnik@seznam.cz 78050181
Šenkýř Petr   Silůvky 737 267 765 petr-senkyr@seznam.cz 74020272
Šmíd Jiří   Ústí nad Labem 739 999 114 smid.mazlik@seznam.cz 79111228
Štipčák Martin   Veselí n. Moravou 774 679 577 stipcakm@seznam.cz 85071006
Vaněk Tomáš   Choceň 733 701 341 vaneektomas@seznam.cz 91062192
Vlašič Miroslav   Litoměřice 775 370 461 vlasicovi@seznam.cz 81041747
Vrtal Bohumil Bc.   Liberec 732 670 886 Bogas.V@seznam.cz   88071773
Wojčík Tomáš  Milovice 778 765 766 wojcik.tomas@gmail.com 85112007