Celostátní ligy futsalu

Listina a adresář delegátů

Jméno ID Město Mobil E-mail
Bednář Kamil 73071119 Brno - Slatina 777 677 444 bednar.kam@seznam.cz
Brtníček Miloslav 62010079 Vyškov 724 241 962 brtnicek.m@seznam.cz
Bydžovský Zdeněk 39040003 Praha 3 604 350 625 zbydzovsky@volny.cz
Černý Martin 70110136 Milovice 777 341 598 marcerny@centrum.cz
Drobný Ladislav 68030463 Chomutov 607 550 775 drobny.sparta@seznam.cz
Hanzlík Jiří 61020253 Chabařovice 731 506 202 j.hanzlik@centrum.cz
Havíř Milan 67090757 Kobeřice 774 442 874 milanhavir@seznam.cz
Honěk Jiří 71090619 Ostrava 603 441 139 honekfotbal@seznam.cz
Hora Jan 41120005 Praha 4 602 216 632 honza107@gmail.com
Houška Zbyněk 57120110 Jablonec  739 547 359 zbynda.houska@seznam.cz
Chyba Michal 67020651 Příbram II 608 060 767 michal.chyba@fotbal.cz
Kirilák Jiří 55050057 Litvínov 604 747 188 kirilak@seznam.cz
Kudrna Ladislav 64030150 Přerov n. Labem 603 818 392 l.kudrna@volny.cz
Linhart Karel 77110598 Dolní Kounice 773 791 264 karel.linhart@volny.cz
Pavlas Jan 58080144 Pardubice 602 838 958 janjohnp@seznam.cz
Pelikán Martin 74020650 Kunín 737 253 923 futsal.mskp@seznam.cz
Pivovarčík Miroslav 48090002 Stěbořice 724 338 435 pivovarcik.m@centrum.cz
Poppr Zbyněk 64040267 Česká Lípa 737 162 596 delegati.futsal@seznam.cz
Primus Miroslav 47080039 Dobrá Voda  608 562 625 m.primus@seznam.cz
Smreček Ladislav 64070361 Louny 721 941 379 ladislavsmrecek@seznam.cz
Starý Vladislav 51060151 Miřetice 724 287 324 vladislav.stary@post.cz
Stejskal Ota 64100064 Pardubice 603 496 025 Ota.Stejskal@seznam.cz
Stix Jiří 79010677 Brno - Bohunice 777 995 897 jiri.stix@centrum.cz
Svědiroh Miroslav 65120329 Pardubice 602 185 604 pardubice@pcovidocq.cz
Švagr Roman 69100512 Kladno 722 349 112 svagrr@seznam.cz
Tanáč Vladislav 56080139 Písek 733 293 924 vtanac@seznam.cz
Venc Radek 70080879 Třebíč 607 654 087 radekvenc@seznam.cz
Vokulič Miroslav 66030205 Vsetín 739 430 815 vokulicmira@seznam.cz
Závojský Oldřich 71060999 Holešov 773 794 007 ozavojsky@seznam.cz