Celostátní ligy futsalu

Listina a adresář delegátů

Příjmení a jméno ID Město GSM E-mail
Bednář Kamil 73071119 Brno - Slatina 777 677 444 bednar.kam@seznam.cz
Brtníček Miroslav 62010079 Vyškov 724 241 962 brtnicek.m@seznam.cz
Bydžovský Zdeněk 39040003 Praha 3 604 350 625 zbydzovsky@volny.cz
Černý Martin 70110136 Milovice 777 341 598 marcerny@centrum.cz
Drobný Ladislav 68030463 Chomutov 607 550 775 drobny.sparta@seznam.cz
Gryc Leoš  73070279 Brandys n. Labem 605 738 239 leos.gryc@post.cz 
Hanzlík Jiří 61020253 Chabařovice 731 506 202 j.hanzlik@centrum.cz
Henych Karel 79030697 Mariánské Lázně 777 146 351 karel.henych@seznam.cz
Honěk Jiří 71090619 Ostrava 603 441 139 honekfotbal@seznam.cz
Hora Jan 41120005 Praha 4 602 216 632 honza107@gmail.com
Houška Zbyněk 57120110 Jablonec nad Nisou 739 547 359 zbynda.houska@seznam.cz
Hulcký Zdeněk 72110537 Moravany u Kyjova 777 740 119 Hulcky@seznam.cz 
Chyba Michal 67020651 Příbram II 608 060 767 michal.chyba@fotbal.cz
Košťál Milan 71050195 Ústí nad Labem 736 641 591 milankostal@centrum.cz
Křižák Radim 71020551 Mariánské Hory 604 358 388 krizak.radim@seznam.cz
Kudrna Ladislav 64030150 Přerov n. Labem 603 818 392 l.kudrna@volny.cz
Petřík Petr 58020191 Praha 602 643 035 ppetrik58@gmail.com
Poppr Zbyněk 64040267 Česká Lípa 737 162 596 delegati.futsal@seznam.cz
Primus Miroslav 47080039 Dobrá Voda  608 562 625 m.primus@seznam.cz
Smreček Ladislav 64070361 Louny 721 941 379 ladislavsmrecek@seznam.cz
Stejskal Ota 64100064 Pardubice 603 496 025 Ota.Stejskal@seznam.cz
Svědiroh Miroslav 65120329 Pardubice 602 185 604 pardubice@pcovidocq.cz
Švagr Roman 69100512 Kladno 722 349 112 svagrr@seznam.cz
Tanáč Vladislav 56080139 Písek 774 452 226 vtanac@seznam.cz
Trlida Zdeněk 60010187 Josefův Důl 607 103 854 zdenek.trlida@seznam.cz
Vaněk Václav 65020172 Praha 605 422 469 va.vanek@volny.cz
Venc Radek 70080879 Třebíč 607 654 087 radekvenc@seznam.cz