Celostátní ligy futsalu

Listina a adresář delegátů 2021/2022

  Jméno a příjmení     Kontakt
ID Město GSM E-mail
1 Bednář Kamil 73071119 Brno - Slatina 777 677 444 bednar.kam@seznam.cz
2 Bělovský Jan 70060282 Chotěboř 774 420 019 janbelovsky@seznam.cz
3 Brtníček Miloslav 62010079 Kroměříž 724 241 962 brtnicek.m@seznam.cz
4 Bydžovský Zdeněk 39040003 Praha 3 604 350 625 zbydzovsky@volny.cz
5 Černý Martin 70110136 Milovice 777 341 598 marcerny@centrum.cz
6 Drobný Ladislav 68030463 Chomutov 607 550 775 drobny.sparta@seznam.cz
7 Gryc Leoš 73070279 Brandýs nad Labem 605 738 239 leos.gryc@post.cz
8 Hanzlík Jiří 61020253 Chabařovice 731 506 202 j.hanzlik@centrum.cz
9 Henych Karel 79030697 Mariánské Lázně 777 146 351 karel.henych@seznam.cz
10 Honěk Jří 71090619 Ostrava 603 441 139 honekfotbal@seznam.cz
11 Hora Jan 41120005 Praha 4 602 216 632 honza107@gmail.com
12 Hulcký Zdeněk 72110537 Moravany u Kyjova 777 740 119 Hulcky@seznam.cz
13 Chyba Michal 67020651 Podlesí 608 060 767 michal.chyba@fotbal.cz
14 Košťál Milan 71050195 Ústí nad Labem 736 641 591 milankostal@centrum.cz
15 Křižák Radim 71020551 Ostrava, Mar.Hory 604 358 388 krizak.radim@seznam.cz
16 Kudrna Ladislav 64030150 Přerov n. Labem 603 818 392 l.kudrna@volny.cz
17 Novotný Josef 71110034 Mariánské Lázně 731 125 147 pepano2005@seznam.cz
18 Pavlas  Jan 58080144 Lázně Bohdaneč 602 838 958 janjohnp@seznam.cz
19 Poppr Zbyněk 64040267 Česká Lípa 737 162 596 delegati.futsal@seznam.cz
20 Primus Miroslav 47080039 Dobrá Voda u Č. B. 608 562 625 m.primus@seznam.cz
21 Rek Lubomír 70040418 Vavřinec 723 089 842 luba.rek@seznam.cz
22 Smreček Ladislav 64070361 Louny 721 941 379 ladislavsmrecek@seznam.cz
23 Stejskal Ota 64100064 Pardubice 603 496 025 ota.stejskal@seznam.cz
24 Svědiroh Miroslav 65120329 Pardubice 602 185 604 mirek602@email.cz
25 Švagr Roman 69100512 Kladno 722 349 112 svagrr@seznam.cz
26 Tanáč Vladislav 56080139 Písek 733 293 924 vtanac@seznam.cz
27 Vaněk Václav 65020172 Praha 605 422 469 va.vanek@volny.cz
28 Venc Radek 70080879 Třebíč 607 654 087 radekvenc@seznam.cz
29 Vomastek Daniel 72120979 Litohlavy 724 103 773 daniel.vomastek@seznam.cz
30 Závojský Oldřich 71060999 Holešov 737 794 007 ozavojsky@seznam.cz