Středočeský krajský svaz futsalu

Adresář rozhodčích

  příjmení, jméno

                          adresa

       MT

                  e-mail

Bázler Jiří

Žižkova 535, Peruc 439 07

721 240 017

 jiribazler@seznam.cz

Borek Alexandr

Mnichovice 8, Čechtice 257 65

702 872 368

 borek1@seznam.cz

Cílek Martin

Na Dolíkách 504, Slaný 274 01

724 520 884

 m.cilek@centrum.cz

Černý Martin

Lesní 565, Milovice 289 23

777 341 598

 marcerny@centrum.cz

Čikara Petr

Nad Vodovodem 44, Praha 10, 100 00

731 160 349

 cikara@seznam.cz

Dragoun Radek

Sadová 717, Mladá Boleslav 293 01

732 699 500

 rdragoun@seznam.cz

Gryc Leoš

Na Vinici 1733, Brandýs n/L 250 01

605 738 239

 leos.gryc@post.cz

Hervert Pavel

Prokopa Velikého 660, Kolín 280 02

773 666 425

 hervertp@seznam.cz

Chyba Michal

Dlouhá 159, Příbram 261 01

608 060 767

 michal.chyba@fotbal.cz

Ježek Ondřej

Tuřany 148, 273 79

773 677 597

 odajezek@seznam.cz

Kalík Michal

Norská 2489, Kladno 272 01

608 964 448

 michal.kalik@email.cz

Klobása Michael

Veltrubská 1022, Kolín 5, 280 02

724 412 980

 michael.joe10@seznam.cz

Kopic Miroslav

Zlická 13, Kouřim 281 61

601 110 755

 m.kopic@atlas.cz

Kudrna Ladislav

Přerov n/L 260, 289 16     

603 818 392

 l.kudrna@volny.cz

Laštovička Stanisl.

Heydukova 2559, Kladno 272 01

728 611 822

 standazarovka@seznam.cz

Maxián Libor

Ctiboř 42, 258 01

606 711 188

 limax05@seznam.cz

Navrátilová Pavla

U okálu 4247, Červený Újezd 273 51

736 740 667

 pavla.navratilova87@gmail.com

Orálek Kamil

V Hůrkách 2092/21, Praha 13, 158 00

731 401 614

 k.oralek@seznam.cz

Pejša Tomáš

Děčínská 3228, Kladno 272 01

721 030 326

 pejsatomas@seznam.cz

Peták Jan

Hluboš 62, Hluboš 262 22

607 711 105

 petakja@gmail.com

Polák Ivo

Cukrovarská 815, Praha 9, 196 00

602 134 211

 evauhl@seznam.cz

Říha Jaroslav

Páleček 15, Klobuky v Čechách 273 74

606 903 627

 jarda.riha@centrum.cz

Smreček Ladislav

Nerudova 914, Louny 440 01

721 941 379

 ladislavsmrecek@seznam.cz

Stádník Vladimír

Zvoleněves č.p. 280, 273 25

606 490 179

 vladastadnik@seznam.cz

Svoboda Richard

Havlíčkova 93, Smečno 273 05

606 140 172

 richardsvob@seznam.cz

Trlida Zdeněk

Josefův Důl 32, 293 07

607 103 854

 zdenek.trlida@seznam.cz

Vala Luboš

Na Hradbách 132, Kolín 280 02

605 894 866

 valissta@atlas.cz